Honorary doctors at the Faculty of Science 2020 Professor Remigio Cabrera Trujillo

Professor Remigio Cabrera Trujillo from Nacional Autónoma de México (UNAM) has been named as an honorary doctor at the University of Gothenburg. Professor Trujillo is a leading atomic physics theorist who studies atomic collision processes. 

Share this story
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on telegram
Share on whatsapp
Share on pinterest